Bitterbarn’s Weblog

aka “The Bull” (some content not suitable for children or religous zealots)

Palin For President.

Where did this lady come from? I like her. She is a woman; I like it AND she’s not Hillary even better.

when she speaks I feel like she’s gonna make me some chocolate chip cookies and milk and tuck me in while she goes and kicks the boogie mans ASS. She is from Alaska and SHE wants to drill for Oil. She wins my vote for now.

September 9, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. I haven’t seen anything I don’t like yet, except that John McCain is standing next to her….

    Comment by Kathleen | September 10, 2008 | Reply

  2. I think she’s hot, just like every other man in America. C’mon you know you think it too.

    Comment by cuzin chris | September 12, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

