Bitterbarn’s Weblog

aka “The Bull” (some content not suitable for children or religous zealots)

Sweatshirt redistribution

          I had this red  Texas Tech Sweatshirt.  It was a “hoody” it was fun to wear.  I haven’t seen it for about three weeks.  I’ve looked everywhere.  Yesterday a little Hispanic kid got off the bus and started walking home.  HE WAS WEARING MY SHIRT.  How many people in Utah have  Texas Tech Sweatshirts.  Texans don’t even have “Sweatshirts”.  This kid was wearing a shirt that looked about 5 sizes to big for him.

    I must have left it in my car.  I guess when his parents went out birthday shopping they didn’t even make  it to wall mart; just my car.  So now what do I do?  I don’t mind giving it to the poor.

      I just didn’t relize that Obamas plan would go into effect so soon.  Come to think of it they have always practiced the “Obama deal”  I just did’t they they could come on over and help them selves.  Don’t worry little buddy I’ll pay your parents taxes.

  the bull

November 18, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | ,

7 Comments »

  1. hey what else do you leave in your car? I am looking for a nice ipod or maybe a camera phone but, if nothing else I guess cash would do!!!

    Comment by Anonymous | November 19, 2008 | Reply

  2. come to me all yea that labor.

    Comment by bitterbarn | November 19, 2008 | Reply

  3. muchas gracia senior matthew gracia

    Comment by Anonymous | November 19, 2008 | Reply

  4. Who is this anonymous and why do I want to punch him/her in the face :-O

    Comment by Mark | November 19, 2008 | Reply

  5. Because he/she is speaking Spanish and asking for a hand-out?????

    Comment by Kathleen | November 20, 2008 | Reply

  6. Nah the spanish thing doesn’t bother me just the hand-out part, theives… aka distributionists, really piss me off. Cowards and wussies! or “corchones” if you prefer spanish.

    Comment by Mark | November 20, 2008 | Reply

  7. That is hiii-larious. Although maybe he is better off with it after the embarrassing route by the “Okee Spooners”!!! I have was not buying into the Obama plan at first but I have finally given in. I have been shopping at all my neighbors house’s. And have taken for myself many of the things which should have been mine since I deserve them!!! Of course I only took items that they had two or more of, since they only need one. 🙂

    Comment by Sean | November 25, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

