Bitterbarn’s Weblog

aka “The Bull” (some content not suitable for children or religous zealots)

Hanna Montana

     What I should say is, freak that girls is driving me nuts.

    Yesterday we took everyone to see Hana Montana the Movie.  I see a lot of kids shows.  Beverly hills chewawa (horrible), Wal-E  (worse, slept through it), Bolt ( meh), Monsters VS. Aliens (at least I stayed awake).

   Hana Montana I had such low expectations for.  I had planned on watching tv on my new samsung enternity.  Honestly though It was a pretty good show.  Predictable feel good Disney esque???  yeah.  But it was punchy and just punchy enough to keep me watching.  Was I dancing when she sang songs I’ve heard on radio Disney a million times?   um… yeah.  Worst of all though; There comes a point in the movie where being Hanna and Miley is just ruining hers and every-ones life and she decides to come clean and tell everyone who she really is.  My wife busted me crying.  I am not proud  but I may be just that stressed. 

      Net effect;

     I liked it. It was a good clean show. I started feeling bad for stars and all the attention they get.  I think I am gonna learn the Ho-down Throw-down.

April 17, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

3 Comments »

  1. YOU ARE THE GAYEST STRAIGHT MAN. MUSICALS, CRYING OVER HANNA ,BATHSHOWERS. GOOD THING OF UFC OR I WOULD REALLY WONDER

    Comment by Anonymous | April 19, 2009 | Reply

  2. heh, don’t hate me cuz Iam cultured mr. annon 🙂

    Comment by bitterbarn | April 19, 2009 | Reply

  3. Jeff cried too….but he is adamently refusing it!

    Comment by Angie | April 27, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

