Bitterbarn’s Weblog

aka “The Bull” (some content not suitable for children or religous zealots)

flex those abs girls.

Do you work out, like ALL THE TIME? Like me?
I don’t feel like I am getting the results the infomercial says I will.
I remember as a young lad in gym class coach would say something about keeping my ab-domino muscles flexed when I exhale. Which I do… I totally do. Maybe I exhale at the wrong time??? I usually flex my abs and push them out as hard as I can. Thats what they mean. Right? When they say “flex those abs”!!! My wife who teaches or taught aerobics told me if you don’t “flex” said abs you could get a little “pooch”. well I do, I most definantly do. I don’t want to get a pooch like this guy so I flex my abs as hard as I can.fatmatt

May 20, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

4 Comments »

  1. I think I just peed a little!

    Comment by Holly Brimhall | May 20, 2009 | Reply

  2. Problems with exhaling. Well at least you never inhaled. Wink wink.

    Comment by DW | May 21, 2009 | Reply

  3. that is hilarious.

    Comment by em | May 21, 2009 | Reply

  4. Your awesome… I thought it was a picture of me for a second, but then I noticed there was no hair.

    Comment by Mark | May 21, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

